Consolidated School District of New Britain
Consolidated School District of New Britain

BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING CALENDAR AND DOCUMENTS



Note: To review documents from previous meetings, please click here.



Date
Meeting Type
Time
Location
Documents
Monday, January 7
Regular Meeting
6:00 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
Monday, January 14
Personnel Subcommittee
5:30 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
Meeting Cancelled
Monday, January 14
Finance Subcommittee
7:00 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
Meeting Cancelled
Tuesday, January 22
Policy Subcommittee
5:30 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
Tuesday, January 22
Curriculum Subcommittee
7:00 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
         
Monday, February 4
Special Meeting
5:30 PM
Slade Middle School
Monday, February 4
Regular Meeting
6:00 PM
Slade Middle School
Monday, February 11
Personnel Subcommittee
5:30 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
Meeting Cancelled
Monday, February 11
Finance Subcommittee
7:00 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
Meeting Cancelled
Tuesday, February 19
Policy Subcommittee
5:30 PM
New Britain High School
Tuesday, February 19
Curriculum Subcommittee
6:00 PM
New Britain High School
Monday, February 25
Personnel Subcommittee
5:30 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
Monday, February 25
Finance Subcommittee
7:00 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
         
Monday, March 4
Regular Meeting
6:00 PM
New Britain High School
Monday, March 18
Policy Subcommittee
5:30 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
Agenda | Packet | Minutes
Monday, March 18
Curriculum Subcommittee
7:00 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
Agenda | Packet | Minutes
Monday, March 25
Personnel Subcommittee
5:30 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
Monday, March 25
Finance Subcommittee
7:00 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
Agenda | Packet | Minutes
         
Monday, April 1
Regular Meeting
6:00 PM
Pulaski Middle School
Tuesday, April 23
Policy Subcommittee
5:30 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
Meeting Cancelled
Tuesday, April 23
Curriculum Subcommittee
7:00 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
Meeting Cancelled
Monday, April 29
Personnel Subcommittee
5:30 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
Monday, April 29
Finance Subcommittee
7:00 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
         
Monday, May 6
Regular Meeting
6:00 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
Monday, May 20
Policy Subcommittee
5:30 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
Monday,May 20
Curriculum Subcommittee
7:00 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
Meeting Cancelled
Tuesday, May 28
Personnel Subcommittee
5:30 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
Tuesday, May 28
Finance Subcommittee
7:00 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
Agenda | Packet | Minutes
         
Monday, June 3
Regular Meeting
6:00 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
Monday, June 17
Special Meeting
5:00 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
Monday, June 17
Policy Subcommittee
5:30 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
Agenda | Packet | Minutes
Monday, June 17
Curriculum Subcommittee
7:00 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
Agenda | Packet | Minutes
Monday, June 24
Personnel Subcommittee
5:30 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
Agenda | Minutes
Monday, June 24
Finance Subcommittee
6:15 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
Meeting Cancelled
         
Monday, July 8
Regular Meeting
6:00 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
Agenda | Packet | Minutes | Video
Monday, August 19
Regular Meeting
6:00 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
Agenda | Packet | Minutes | Video
         
Tuesday, September 3
Regular Meeting
6:00 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
Agenda | Packet | Minutes | Video
Monday, September 16
Policy Subcommittee
5:30 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
Agenda | Packet | Minutes
Monday, September 16
Curriculum Subcommittee
7:00 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
Agenda | Packet | Minutes
Monday, September 23
Personnel Subcommittee
5:30 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
Agenda | Minutes
Monday, September 23
Finance Subcommittee
6:15 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
Agenda | Packet | Minutes
         
Tuesday, October 8
Regular Meeting
6:00 PM
Roosevelt Campus
Agenda | Packet | Minutes | Video
Monday, October 21
Policy Subcommittee
5:30 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
Agenda | Packet | Minutes
Monday, October 21
Curriculum Subcommittee
7:00 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
Agenda | Packet | Minutes
Monday, October 28
Personnel Subcommittee
5:30 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
Agenda | Minutes
Monday, October 28
Finance Subcommittee
6:15 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
Agenda | Packet | Minutes
         
Monday, November 4
Regular Meeting
6:00 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
Agenda | Packet | Minutes | Video
Monday, November 18
Policy Subcommittee
5:30 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
Agenda | Packet | Minutes
Monday, November 18
Curriculum Subcommittee
7:00 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
Agenda | Packet | Minutes
Monday, November 25
Personnel Subcommittee
5:30 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
Agenda | Minutes
Monday, November 25
Finance Subcommittee
6:15 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
Agenda | Packet | Minutes
         
Monday, December 2
Regular Meeting
6:00 PM
DiLoreto Elementary & Middle School
Agenda | Packet | Minutes | Video
Monday, December 16
Policy Subcommittee
5:30 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
Agenda | Packet | Minutes
Monday, December 16
Curriculum Subcommittee
7:00 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
Agenda | Packet | Minutes
Monday, December 23
Personnel Subcommittee
5:30 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
Agenda | Minutes
Monday, December 23
Finance Subcommittee
6:15 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
Agenda | Packet | Minutes

 

CSDNB InstagramCSDNB Twitter CSDNB Facebook