Consolidated School District of New Britain
Cohort Calendar | 2020 Calendar | Weekly Lesson Plans | Tech Support | DAB Website | Non-Discrimination Policy
Consolidated School District of New Britain

2020 Board of Education Meeting Calendar and Documents
To review documents from previous meetings, please click here.

Date
Meeting Type
Time
Location
Documents
Saturday, January 4
Special Meeting
9:00 AM
NB Educational Administration Center
Tuesday, January 7
Regular Meeting
6:00 PM
DiLoreto Elementary and Middle School
Tuesday, January 21
Policy Committee
5:30 PM
NB Educational Administration Center
Meeting Cancelled
Tuesday, January 21
Curriculum Committee
5:30 PM
NB Educational Administration Center
Monday, January 27
Personnel Committee
5:30 PM
NB Educational Administration Center
Monday, January 27
Finance Committee
6:15 PM
NB Educational Administration Center
Monday, January 29
Special Meeting
6:00 PM
NB Educational Administration Center
Monday, February 3
Regular Meeting
6:00 PM
Smalley Elementary School
Wednesday, February 12
Special Meeting
6:30 PM
NB Educational Administration Center
Tuesday, February 18
Policy Committee
5:30 PM
NB Educational Administration Center
Tuesday, February 18
Curriculum Committee
6:30 PM
NB Educational Administration Center
Agenda | Packet | Minutes | Video
Monday, February 24
Personnel Committee
5:30 PM
NB Educational Administration Center
Monday, February 24
Finance Committee
6:15 PM
NB Educational Administration Center
Monday, March 2
Regular Meeting
6:00 PM
NB Educational Administration Center
Saturday, March 14
Special Meeting
9:00 AM
NB Educational Administration Center
Monday, March 16
Policy Committee
5:30 PM
NB Educational Administration Center
Agenda | Packet | Minutes | Video
Monday, March 16
Curriculum Committee
6:30 PM
NB Educational Administration Center
Agenda | Packet | Minutes | Video
Monday, March 23
Personnel Committee
5:30 PM
NB Educational Administration Center
Agenda | Packet | Minutes | Video
Monday, March 23
Finance Committee
6:15 PM
NB Educational Administration Center
Agenda | Packet | Minutes | Video
Monday, April 6
Regular Meeting
6:00 PM
Monday, April 20
Policy Committee
5:30 PM
Monday, April 20
Curriculum Committee
6:30 PM
Monday, April 27
Personnel Committee
5:30 PM
   
Monday, April 27
Finance Committee
6:15 PM
Monday, May 4
Regular Meeting
6:00 PM
Saturday, May 16
Special Meeting
9:00 AM
Monday, May 18
Policy Committee
5:30 PM
Monday, May 18
Curriculum Committee
6:30 PM
Tuesday, May 26
Personnel Committee
5:30 PM
Tuesday, May 26
Finance Committee
6:15 PM
Monday, June 1
Regular Meeting
6:00 PM
Monday, June 15
Special Meeting
5:30 PM
Monday, June 15
Policy Committee
5:30 PM
Monday, June 15
Curriculum Committee
6:30 PM
Agenda | Packet | Minutes | Video
Monday, June 22
Special Personnel/Finance
5:30 PM
Agenda | Minutes | Video
         
Monday, July 13
Regular Meeting
6:00 PM
Agenda | Packet | Minutes | Video
Monday, July 20
Special Policy Committee
5:30 PM
Agenda | Packet | Minutes | Video
Tuesday, July 28
Special Board Meeting
6:00 PM
Agenda | Packet | Minutes | Video
Monday, August 17
Personnel Meeting
5:00 PM
New Britain High School
Agenda | Packet | Minutes
Monday, August 17
Regular Meeting
6:00 PM
         
Tuesday, September 8
Special Meeting
5:00 PM
New Britain High School
Agenda | Minutes
Tuesday, September 8
Regular Meeting
6:00 PM
Agenda | Packet | Minutes | Video
Monday, September 21
Policy Committee
5:30 PM
New Britain High School
Agenda | Packet | Minutes
Monday, September 21
Curriculum Committee
6:30 PM
Cancelled
Agenda | Packet | Minutes
Monday, September 28
Personnel Committee
5:30 PM
New Britain High School
Agenda | Minutes
Monday, September 28
Special Curriculum/Finance
6:15 PM
New Britain High School
Agenda | Packet | Minutes
Monday, October 5
Regular Meeting
6:00 PM
Agenda | Packet | Minutes | Video
Monday, October 19
Policy Committee
5:30 PM
NB Educational Administration Center
Agenda | Packet | Minutes
Monday, October 19
Curriculum Committee
5:30 PM
New Britain High School
Agenda | Packet | Minutes
Thursday, October 22
Special Board Meeting
6:00 PM
New Britain High School
Monday, October 26
Personnel Committee
5:30 PM
New Britain High School
Agenda | Minutes
Monday, October 26
Finance Committee
6:15 PM
New Britain High School
Agenda | Packet | Minutes
Monday, November 2
Regular Meeting
6:00 PM
NB Educational Administration Center
Agenda | Packet | Minutes | Video
Monday, November 16
Policy Committee
5:30 PM
NB Educational Administration Center
Agenda | Packet | Minutes
Monday, November 16
Curriculum Committee
6:30 PM
NB Educational Administration Center
Agenda | Packet | Minutes
Monday, November 23
Personnel Committee
5:30 PM
NB Educational Administration Center
Agenda | Packet | Minutes
Monday, November 23
Finance Committee
6:15 PM
NB Educational Administration Center
Agenda | Packet | Minutes
Monday, December 7
Regular Meeting
6:00 PM
Chamberlain Elementary School
Agenda | Packet | Minutes | Video
Monday, December 21
Policy Committee
5:30 PM
NB Educational Administration Center
Agenda | Packet | Minutes | Video
Monday, December 21
Curriculum Committee
6:30 PM
NB Educational Administration Center
Agenda | Packet | Minutes | Video
Tuesday, December 29
Personnel Committee
5:30 PM
NB Educational Administration Center
Agenda | Packet | Minutes | Video
Tuesday, December 29
Finance Committee
6:15 PM
NB Educational Administration Center
Agenda | Packet | Minutes | Video

2019 BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING CALENDAR AND DOCUMENTS



Note: To review documents from previous meetings, please click here.



Date
Meeting Type
Time
Location
Documents
Monday, January 7
Regular Meeting
6:00 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
Monday, January 14
Personnel Subcommittee
5:30 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
Meeting Cancelled
Monday, January 14
Finance Subcommittee
7:00 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
Meeting Cancelled
Tuesday, January 22
Policy Subcommittee
5:30 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
Tuesday, January 22
Curriculum Subcommittee
7:00 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
         
Monday, February 4
Special Meeting
5:30 PM
Slade Middle School
Monday, February 4
Regular Meeting
6:00 PM
Slade Middle School
Monday, February 11
Personnel Subcommittee
5:30 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
Meeting Cancelled
Monday, February 11
Finance Subcommittee
7:00 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
Meeting Cancelled
Tuesday, February 19
Policy Subcommittee
5:30 PM
New Britain High School
Tuesday, February 19
Curriculum Subcommittee
6:00 PM
New Britain High School
Monday, February 25
Personnel Subcommittee
5:30 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
Monday, February 25
Finance Subcommittee
7:00 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
Agenda | Packet | Minutes
         
Monday, March 4
Regular Meeting
6:00 PM
New Britain High School
Monday, March 18
Policy Subcommittee
5:30 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
Agenda | Packet | Minutes
Monday, March 18
Curriculum Subcommittee
7:00 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
Agenda | Packet | Minutes
Monday, March 25
Personnel Subcommittee
5:30 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
Monday, March 25
Finance Subcommittee
7:00 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
Agenda | Packet | Minutes
         
Monday, April 1
Regular Meeting
6:00 PM
Pulaski Middle School
Tuesday, April 23
Policy Subcommittee
5:30 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
Meeting Cancelled
Tuesday, April 23
Curriculum Subcommittee
7:00 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
Meeting Cancelled
Monday, April 29
Personnel Subcommittee
5:30 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
Monday, April 29
Finance Subcommittee
7:00 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
         
Monday, May 6
Regular Meeting
6:00 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
Monday, May 20
Policy Subcommittee
5:30 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
Monday,May 20
Curriculum Subcommittee
7:00 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
Meeting Cancelled
Tuesday, May 28
Personnel Subcommittee
5:30 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
Tuesday, May 28
Finance Subcommittee
7:00 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
         
Monday, June 3
Regular Meeting
6:00 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
Monday, June 17
Special Meeting
5:00 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
Monday, June 17
Policy Subcommittee
5:30 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
Monday, June 17
Curriculum Subcommittee
7:00 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
Monday, June 24
Personnel Subcommittee
5:30 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
Monday, June 24
Finance Subcommittee
6:15 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
Meeting Cancelled
         
Monday, July 8
Regular Meeting
6:00 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
Monday, August 19
Regular Meeting
6:00 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
         
Tuesday, September 3
Regular Meeting
6:00 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
Monday, September 16
Policy Subcommittee
5:30 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
Monday, September 16
Curriculum Subcommittee
7:00 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
Monday, September 23
Personnel Subcommittee
5:30 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
Monday, September 23
Finance Subcommittee
6:15 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
         
Tuesday, October 8
Regular Meeting
6:00 PM
Roosevelt Campus
Monday, October 21
Policy Subcommittee
5:30 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
Monday, October 21
Curriculum Subcommittee
7:00 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
Wednesday, October 23
Special Meeting
6:00 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
Monday, October 28
Personnel Subcommittee
5:30 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
Monday, October 28
Finance Subcommittee
6:15 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
         
Monday, November 4
Regular Meeting
6:00 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
Monday, November 18
Policy Subcommittee
5:30 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
Monday, November 18
Curriculum Subcommittee
6:15 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
Thursday, November 21
Special Meeting
6:00 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
Monday, November 25
Personnel Subcommittee
5:30 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
Monday, November 25
Finance Subcommittee
6:15 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
         
Monday, December 2
Regular Meeting
6:00 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
Monday, December 16
Policy Subcommittee
5:30 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
Monday, December 16
Curriculum Subcommittee
7:00 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
Tuesday, December 17
Personnel Subcommittee
5:30 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
Meeting Cancelled
Tuesday, December 17
Finance Subcommittee
6:15 PM
New Britain Educational Administration Center
Meeting Cancelled