Consolidated School District of New Britain
Consolidated School District of New Britain

SCHOOL DIRECTORY

Click here for Temporary School Directory During School Closure




Brookside School
505 South Main Street - 06051 | Phone: 860-224-6450 | Fax: 860-612-3911 
Principal: Jason Miramant | Email: miramant@csdnb.org
School Calendar Staff Directory Facebook
Chamberlain Elementary School
120 Newington Avenue - 06051 | Phone: 860-832-5691 | Fax: 860-224-1597
Interim Principal: Manuel Zaldivar | Email: zaldivar@csdnb.org
School Calendar Staff DirectoryDiscover VideoFacebook CEO
DiLoreto Elementary & Middle School
732 Slater Road - 06053 | Phone: 860-223-2885 | Fax: 860-832-5685
Principal: Dr. Alejandro Ortiz | Email: ortiza@csdnb.org
Assistant Principal: Lori Butterfield | Email: butterfl@csdnb.org
School Calendar | Staff DirectoryDiscover VideoFacebookCEO
Gaffney Elementary School
322 Slater Road - 06053 | Phone: 860-225-6247 | Fax: 860-225-1128
Principal: Anita Fazio | Email: fazioa@csdnb.org
Assistant Principal: Jodi Correa | Email: correaj@csdnb.org
School Calendar | Staff Directory | Discover VideoFacebookCEO
HALS Academy
40 Goodwin Street - 06051 | Phone: 860-826-1866 | Fax: 860-826-1867
Principal: Leona Clerkin | Email: clerkin@csdnb.org
School Calendar | Staff Directory | Discover Video CEO
Holmes Elementary School
2150 Stanley Street - 06053 | Phone: 860-223-8294 | Fax: 860-832-9666
Principal: Heather Nicol | Email: nicol@csdnb.org
Assistant Principal: Kevin Andersen | Email: andersen@csdnb.org
School Calendar | Staff Directory | Instagram | Discover VideoStreamFacebookCEO
Jefferson Elementary School
140 Horse Plain Road - 06053 | Phone: 860-223-8007 | Fax: 860-225-1646
Principal: Dr. Shamel C. Lewis | Email: lewissh@csdnb.org
School Calendar | Staff Directory | Discover Video Channel | VideoFacebook CEO
Lincoln Elementary School
145 Steele Street - 06052 | Phone: 860-229-2564 | Fax: 860-225-1638
Principal: Gina Polley| Email: polley@csdnb.org
Assistant Principal: Orlando Ruiz | Email: ruizo@csdnb.org
School Calendar | Staff Directory  | Discover Video Channel Facebook CEO
New Britain High School
110 Mill Street - 06051 | Phone: 860-225-6300 | Main Office Fax: 860-225-6350 | Guidance Fax: 860-224-2077
Principal: Damon Pearce | Email: pearce@csdnb.org
Associate Principals (click name to email): Kerri-Lynn MajorAntoine Billy, James BrasileMargaret Shea
School Calendar | Staff Directory | Morning Announcements | Discover Video Channel | NBHS Twitter
New Britain High School Satellite Careers Academy
40 Goodwin Street | Phone: 860-826-1065 | Fax: 860-826-1162
Principal: John Mayette | Email: mayettej@csdnb.org
School Calendar | Staff Directory | Facebook
New Britain Transitional Center
183 Steele Street| Phone: 860-827-4577 | Fax: 860-827-4579
Principal: Susan Girolomoni | E-Mail: girolomoni@csdnb.org
School Calendar | Staff Directory
Northend Elementary School
160 Bassett Street - 06051 | Phone: 860-223-3819 | Fax: 860-225-1660
Principal: Talisha Foy | Email: foy@csdnb.org
School Calendar | Staff Directory | Discover Video ChannelCEO
Pulaski Middle School
757 Farmington Avenue - 06053 | Phone: 860-225-7665 | Fax: 860-223-3840
Principal: Johanna Robles| Email: robles@csdnb.org
Assistant Principals (click to email): Rosa Ortiz and Heather Whitehead
School Calendar | Staff Directory | Discover Video Channel FacebookCEO
Roosevelt Early Learning Center
40 Goodwin Street | Phone: 860-827-2017 | Fax: 860-259-3220
Principal: Terry Turcotte | Email: turcotte@csdnb.org
Preschool Special Education Referrals: Julie Yepes - 860-223-2051 | Email: yepes@csdnb.org
School Calendar | Staff Directory | Discover Video Channel | Facebook
Slade Middle School
183 Steele Street - 06052 | Phone: 860-225-6395 | Fax: 860-223-5854
Principal: Todd Verdi | Email: verdit@csdnb.org
Assistant Principals (click to email): Andrew Mazzei and Janice Pina
School Calendar | Staff Directory | Discover Video Channel Facebook | CEO


Smalley Elementary School
175 West Street - 06053 | Phone: 860-225-8647 | Fax: 860-225-8044
Principal: Andrea Foligno| Email: foligno@csdnb.org
Assistant Principal: Arleen Ruiz| Email: ruiza@csdnb.org
School Calendar Staff Directory | Discover Video ChannelFacebook CEO

Smalley Elementary School is proud to partner with College for Every Student (CFES).
You can find more information about CFES by clicking here to visit their website.

Smith Elementary School
142 Rutherford Street - 06051 | Phone: 860-223-1574 | Fax: 860-832-5682
Principal: Karen Falvey-Tharaldson | Email: tharalds@csdnb.org
Assistant Principal: Rolanda Booker | Email: booker@csdnb.org
School Calendar | School Website | Staff Directory | Discover Video ChannelFacebook  | CEO

Vance Elementary School
183 Vance Street - 06052 | Phone: 860-225-8731 | Fax: 860-225-1019
Principal: Sarah Harris | Email: harriss@csdnb.org
School Calendar | Staff Directory | Discover Video Channe FacebookCEO