Consolidated School District of New Britain
Cohort Calendar | 2020 Calendar | Weekly Lesson Plans | Tech Support | DAB Website | Non-Discrimination Policy
Consolidated School District of New Britain

SCHOOL DIRECTORY



Adult Education
40 Goodwin Street | Phone: 860-229-6106 | Fax: 860-505-0572
Principal: Mark J. Fernandes | Email: fernandes@csdnb.org
Programs and Courses Staff Directory Facebook
Brookside School
505 South Main Street - 06051 | Phone: 860-224-6450 | Fax: 860-612-3911 
Principal: Jason Miramant | Email: miramant@csdnb.org
School Calendar Staff Directory Facebook
Chamberlain Elementary School
120 Newington Avenue - 06051 | Phone: 860-832-5691 | Fax: 860-224-1597
Principal: Manuel Zaldivar | Email: zaldivar@csdnb.org
School Calendar Staff DirectoryDiscover VideoFacebook Weekly Lesson Plans
DiLoreto Elementary & Middle School
732 Slater Road - 06053 | Phone: 860-223-2885 | Fax: 860-832-5685
Principal: Dr. Alejandro Ortiz | Email: ortiza@csdnb.org
Assistant Principal: Lori Butterfield | Email: butterfl@csdnb.org
School Calendar | Staff DirectoryDiscover VideoFacebookWeekly Lesson Plans
Gaffney Elementary School
322 Slater Road - 06053 | Phone: 860-225-6247 | Fax: 860-225-1128
Principal: Anita Fazio | Email: fazioa@csdnb.org
Assistant Principal: Jodi Correa | Email: correaj@csdnb.org
School Calendar | Staff Directory | Discover VideoFacebookWeekly Lesson Plans
HALS Academy
40 Goodwin Street - 06051 | Phone: 860-826-1866 | Fax: 860-826-1867
Principal: Leona Clerkin | Email: clerkin@csdnb.org
School Calendar | Staff Directory | Discover Video | Weekly Lesson Plans
Holmes Elementary School
2150 Stanley Street - 06053 | Phone: 860-223-8294 | Fax: 860-832-9666
Principal: Heather Nicol | Email: nicol@csdnb.org
Assistant Principal: Kevin Andersen | Email: andersen@csdnb.org
School Calendar | Staff Directory | Instagram | Discover VideoFacebookWeekly Lesson Plans
Jefferson Elementary School
140 Horse Plain Road - 06053 | Phone: 860-223-8007 | Fax: 860-225-1646
Principal: Dr. Shamel C. Lewis | Email: lewissh@csdnb.org
School Calendar | Staff Directory | Discover Video ChannelFacebook | Weekly Lesson Plans
Lincoln Elementary School
145 Steele Street - 06052 | Phone: 860-229-2564 | Fax: 860-225-1638
Principal: Gina Polley Cavallo | Email: polley@csdnb.org
Assistant Principal: Orlando Ruiz | Email: ruizo@csdnb.org
SCS/Key Program: Nicole Garcarz | Email: garcarz@csdnb.org
School Calendar | Staff Directory  | Discover Video Facebook | Weekly Lesson Plans
New Britain High School
110 Mill Street - 06051 | Phone: 860-225-6300 | Main Office Fax: 860-225-6350 | Guidance Fax: 860-224-2077
Principal: Damon Pearce | Email: pearce@csdnb.org
Associate Principals (click name to email): Kerri-Lynn MajorAntoine Billy, James BrasileMargaret Shea
School Calendar | Staff Directory | Morning Announcements | Discover Video Channel 
New Britain High School Satellite Careers Academy
40 Goodwin Street | Phone: 860-826-1065 | Fax: 860-826-1162
Principal: John Mayette | Email: mayettej@csdnb.org
School Calendar | Staff Directory | Facebook
New Britain Transitional Center
183 Steele Street - 06052 | Phone: 860-827-4577 | Fax: 860-827-4579
Principal: Susan Girolomoni | E-Mail: girolomoni@csdnb.org
School Calendar | Staff Directory | Facebook
Northend Elementary School
160 Bassett Street - 06051 | Phone: 860-223-3819 | Fax: 860-225-1660
Principal: Rolanda Booker
School Calendar | Staff Directory | Discover Video Weekly Lesson Plans
Pulaski Middle School
757 Farmington Avenue - 06053 | Phone: 860-225-7665 | Fax: 860-223-3840
Principal: Johanna Robles| Email: robles@csdnb.org
Assistant Principals (click to email): Rosa Ortiz and Heather Whitehead
School Calendar | Staff Directory | Discover Video FacebookWeekly Lesson Plans
Roosevelt Early Learning Center
40 Goodwin Street | Phone: 860-827-2017 | Fax: 860-259-3220
Principal: Terry Turcotte | Email: turcotte@csdnb.org
Preschool Special Education Referrals: Julie Yepes - 860-223-2051 | Email: yepes@csdnb.org
School Calendar | Staff Directory | Discover Video | Facebook | Weekly Lesson Plans
Slade Middle School
183 Steele Street - 06052 | Phone: 860-225-6395 | Fax: 860-223-5854
Principal: Todd Verdi | Email: verdit@csdnb.org
Assistant Principals (click to email): Andrew Mazzei and Janice Pina
School Calendar | Staff Directory | Discover Video Facebook | Weekly Lesson Plans
Smalley Elementary School
175 West Street - 06053 | Phone: 860-225-8647 | Fax: 860-225-8044
Principal: Andrea Foligno | Email: foligno@csdnb.org
Assistant Principal: Arleen Ruiz | Email: ruiza@csdnb.org
School Calendar Staff Directory | Discover Video Facebook Weekly Lesson Plans
Smith Elementary School
142 Rutherford Street - 06051 | Phone: 860-223-1574 | Fax: 860-832-5682
Principal: Karen Falvey-Tharaldson | Email: tharalds@csdnb.org
Assistant Principal: Michele Kushman
School Calendar | Staff Directory | Discover Video FacebookWeekly Lesson Plans
Vance Elementary School
183 Vance Street - 06052 | Phone: 860-225-8731 | Fax: 860-225-1019
Principal: Sarah Harris | Email: harriss@csdnb.org
Assistant Principal: Susane Hansley
School Calendar | Staff Directory | Discover Video FacebookWeekly Lesson Plans