Consolidated School District of New Britain
Consolidated School District of New Britain

SCHOOL DIRECTORY



Brookside School
505 South Main Street - 06051 | Phone: 860-224-6450 | Fax: 860-612-3911 
Principal: Jason Miramant | Email: miramant@csdnb.org
Staff Directory | School Calendar
Chamberlain Elementary School
120 Newington Avenue - 06051 | Phone: 860-832-5691 | Fax: 860-224-1597
Principal: Jane Perez | Email: perezj@csdnb.org
Assistant Principal: Manuel Zaldivar | Email: zaldivar@csdnb.org
Staff Directory | School Calendar | Discover Video 
DiLoreto Elementary & Middle School
732 Slater Road - 06053 | Phone: 860-223-2885 | Fax: 860-832-5685
Principal: Dr. Alejandro Ortiz | Email: ortiza@csdnb.org
Assistant Principal: Lori Butterfield | Email: butterfl@csdnb.org
Staff Directory | School Calendar | Discover VideoFacebook
Gaffney Elementary School
322 Slater Road - 06053 | Phone: 860-225-6247 | Fax: 860-225-1128
Principal: Anita Fazio | Email: fazioa@csdnb.org
Assistant Principal: Jodi Correa | Email: correaj@csdnb.org
Staff Directory | School Calendar | Discover Video 
HALS Academy
40 Goodwin Street - 06051 | Phone: 860-826-1866 | Fax: 860-826-1867
Principal: Leona Clerkin | Email: clerkin@csdnb.org
Staff Directory | School Calendar | Discover Video 
Holmes Elementary School
2150 Stanley Street - 06053 | Phone: 860-223-8294 | Fax: 860-832-9666
Principal: Heather Nicol | Email: nicol@csdnb.org
Assistant Principal: Kevin Andersen | Email: andersen@csdnb.org
Staff Directory | School Calendar | Instagram | Discover VideoStream
Jefferson Elementary School
140 Horse Plain Road - 06053 | Phone: 860-223-8007 | Fax: 860-225-1646
Principal: Dr. Shamel C. Lewis | Email: lewissh@csdnb.org
Staff Directory | School Calendar | Discover Video Channel | Jefferson Video
Lincoln Elementary School
145 Steele Street - 06052 | Phone: 860-229-2564 | Fax: 860-225-1638
Principal: Gina Polley| Email: polley@csdnb.org
Assistant Principal: Orlando Ruiz | Email: ruizo@csdnb.org
Staff Directory  | School Calendar | Discover Video Channel
New Britain High School
110 Mill Street - 06051 | Phone: 860-225-6300 | Main Office Fax: 860-225-6350 | Guidance Fax: 860-224-2077
Principal: Damon Pearce | Email: pearce@csdnb.org
Associate Principals (click name to email): Kerri-Lynn MajorAntoine Billy, James BrasileMargaret Shea
Staff Directory | School Calendar | Morning Announcements |Discover Video Channel | NBHS Twitter
New Britain High School Satellite Careers Academy
40 Goodwin Street | Phone: 860-826-1065 | Fax: 860-826-1162
Principal: John Mayette | Email: mayettej@csdnb.org
Staff Directory | School Calendar
New Britain Transitional Center
204 Merigold Drive | Phone: 860-827-4577 | Fax: 860-827-4579
Principal: Susan Girolomoni | E-Mail: girolomoni@csdnb.org
Staff Directory | School Calendar
Northend Elementary School
160 Bassett Street - 06051 | Phone: 860-223-3819 | Fax: 860-225-1660
Principal: Talisha Foy | Email: foy@csdnb.org
Staff Directory | School Calendar Discover Video Channel
Pulaski Middle School
757 Farmington Avenue - 06053 | Phone: 860-225-7665 | Fax: 860-223-3840
Principal: Johanna Robles| Email: robles@csdnb.org
Assistant Principals (click to email): Rosa Ortiz and Heather Whitehead
Staff Directory | School Calendar | Facebook Discover Video Channel | Teacher Websites
Roosevelt Early Learning Center
40 Goodwin Street | Phone: 860-827-2017 | Fax: 860-259-3220
Principal: Terry Turcotte | Email: turcotte@csdnb.org
Preschool Special Education Referrals: Julie Yepes - 860-223-2051 | Email: yepes@csdnb.org
Staff Directory | School Calendar
Slade Middle School
183 Steele Street - 06052 | Phone: 860-225-6395 | Fax: 860-223-5854
Principal: Todd Verdi | Email: verdit@csdnb.org
Assistant Principals (click to email): Andrew Mazzei and Janice Pina
Staff Directory | School Calendar | Discover Video Channel | Online School Store


Smalley Elementary School
221 Farmington Avenue - 06053 | Phone: 860-225-8647 | Fax: 860-225-8044
Interim Principal: Andrea Foligno| Email: foligno@csdnb.org
Staff Directory | School Calendar | Discover Video Channel

Smalley Elementary School is proud to partner with College for Every Student (CFES).
You can find more information about CFES by clicking here to visit their website.
Smith Elementary School
142 Rutherford Street - 06051 | Phone: 860-223-1574 | Fax: 860-832-5682
Principal: Karen Falvey-Tharaldson | Email: tharalds@csdnb.org
Assistant Principal: Rolanda Booker | Email: booker@csdnb.org
Staff Directory | School Calendar | Facebook | Discover Video Channel

Vance Elementary School
183 Vance Street - 06052 | Phone: 860-225-8731 | Fax: 860-225-1019
Principal: Sarah Harris | Email: harriss@csdnb.org
Staff Directory | School Calendar | Discover Video Channel
CSDNB InstagramCSDNB Twitter CSDNB Facebook