District Calendar Parent Tech Support Non-Discrimination Policy

2023 Board of Education Meeting Calendar and Documents
To review documents from previous meetings, please click here.

Please note: NBEAC is the New Britain Educational Administration Center, which is located at 272 Main Street in New Britain.


Date Meeting Information
Wed., January 4 Budget Workshop (Cancelled) 6:00 PM Agenda | Minutes | Video
Monday, January 9 Regular Meeting 6:00 PM NBEAC
Virtual: Live Stream
Agenda | Minutes | Video
Tuesday, January 10 Budget Workshop 6:00 PM NBEAC
Virtual: Live Stream
Packet | Minutes | Video
Wed., January 11 Budget Workshop (Cancelled) 6:00 PM Packet | Minutes | Video
Monday, January 23 Policy Committee 6:00 PM NBEAC
Virtual: Live Stream
Packet | Minutes | Video
Monday, January 23 Curriculum Committee 6:15 PM NBEAC
Virtual: Live Stream
Packet | Minutes | Video
Monday, January 30 Personnel Committee 6:00 PM NBEAC
Virtual: Live Stream
Agenda | Minutes | Video
Monday, January 30 Finance, Facilities, Transport ation 6:15 PM NBEAC
Virtual: Live Stream
Packet | Minutes | Video
Monday, February 6 Regular Meeting 6:00 PM NBEAC
Virtual: Live Stream
Packet | Minutes | Video
Tuesday, February 21 Policy Committee 6:00 PM NBEAC
Virtual: Live Stream
Packet | Minutes | Video
Tuesday, February 21 Curriculum Committee 6:15 PM NBEAC
Virtual: Live Stream
Packet | Minutes | Video
Monday, February 27 Personnel Committee 6:00 PM NBEAC
Virtual: Live Stream
Agenda | Minutes | Video
Monday, February 27 Finance, Facilities, Transport ation 6:15 PM NBEAC
Virtual: Live Stream
Packet | Minutes | Video
Monday, March 6 Regular Meeting 6:00 PM NBEAC
Virtual: Live Stream
Packet | Minutes | Video
Monday, March 20 Curriculum Committee 6:00 PM NBEAC
Virtual: Live Stream
Packet | Minutes | Video
Monday, March 20 Policy Committee 6:15 PM NBEAC
Virtual: Live Stream
Packet | Minutes | Video
Monday, March 27 Personnel Committee 6:00 PM NBEAC
Virtual: Live Stream
Agenda | Minutes | Video
Monday, March 27 Finance, Facilities, Transport ation 6:15 PM NBEAC
Virtual: Live Stream
Packet | Minutes | Video
Monday, April 3 Regular Meeting 6:00 PM NBEAC
Virtual: Live Stream
Packet | Minutes | Video
Monday, April 17 Policy Committee (Cancelled)
Monday, April 17 Curriculum Committee (Cancelled)
Monday, April 24 Personnel Committee 6:00 PM NBEAC
Virtual: Live Stream
Agenda | Minutes | Video
Monday, April 24 Finance, Facilities, Transport ation 6:15 PM NBEAC
Virtual: Live Stream
Packet | Minutes | Video
Monday, April 24 Special Board Meeting 6:45 PM NBEAC
Virtual: Live Stream
Agenda | Minutes | Video
Monday, May 8 Regular Meeting 6:00 PM NBEAC
Virtual: Live Stream
Agenda | Minutes | Video
Monday, May 22 Policy Committee 6:00 PM NBEAC
Virtual: Live Stream
Packet | Minutes | Video
Monday, May 22 Curriculum Committee 6:15 PM NBEAC
Virtual: Live Stream
Packet | Minutes | Video
Wednesday, May 31 Personnel Committee 6:00 PM NBEAC
Virtual: Live Stream
Agenda | Minutes | Video
Wednesday, May 31 Finance, Facilities, Transport ation 6:15 PM NBEAC
Virtual: Live Stream
Packet | Minutes | Video
Monday, June 5 Regular Meeting 6:00 PM NBEAC
Virtual: Live Stream
Packet | Minutes | Video
Tuesday, June 13 Special Board Meeting 6:00 PM NBEAC
Virtual: Live Stream
Packet | Minutes | Video
Thursday, June 15 Special Board Meeting 6:00 PM NBEAC
Agenda | Minutes
Tuesday, June 20 Policy Committee (Cancelled) 6:00 PM Agenda | Minutes | Video
Tuesday, June 20 Curriculum Committee (Cancelled) 6:15 PM Agenda | Minutes | Video
Monday, June 26 Personnel Committee (Cancelled) 6:00 PM Agenda | Minutes | Video
Monday, June 26 Finance, Facilities, Transport ation (Cancelled) 6:15 PM Agenda | Minutes | Video
Monday, July 17 Regular Meeting (Cancelled) 6:00 PM Agenda | Minutes | Video
Monday, August 7 Ad Hoc Subcommittee for Naming Facilities 6:00 PM NBEAC
Virtual: Live Stream
Agenda | Minutes | Video
Monday, August 14 BOE Regular Meeting 6:00 PM NBEAC
Virtual: Live Stream
Packet | Minutes | Video
Tuesday, September 5 BOE Regular Meeting 6:00 PM NBEAC
Virtual: Live Stream
Packet | Minutes | Video
Thursday, September 14 Special Board Meeting 6:00 PM NBEAC Agenda | Video
Monday, September 18 Policy Committee 6:00 PM NBEAC
Virtual: Live Stream
Packet | Minutes | Video
Monday, September 18 Curriculum Committee 6:15 PM NBEAC
Virtual: Live Stream
Packet | Minutes | Video
Tuesday, September 26 Personnel Committee 6:00 PM NBEAC Packet | Minutes | Video
Tuesday, September 26 Finance, Facilities, Transport ation 6:15 PM NBEAC Packet | Minutes | Video
Monday, October 2 Regular Meeting 6:00 PM NBEAC
Virtual: Live Stream
Packet | Minutes | Video
Monday, October 16 Policy Committee 6:00 PM Agenda | Minutes | Video
Monday, October 16 Curriculum Committee 6:00 PM NBEAC
Virtual: Live Stream
Agenda | Minutes | Video
Monday, October 23 Personnel Committee 6:00 PM NBEAC
Virtual: Live Stream
Packet | Minutes | Video
Monday, October 23 Finance, Facilities, Transport ation 6:15 PM NBEAC
Virtual: Live Stream
Packet | Minutes | Video
Monday, October 30 Special Board Meeting 6:00 PM NBEAC
Virtual: Live Stream
Agenda | Minutes | Video
Monday, November 6 Regular Meeting 6:00 PM NBEAC
Virtual: Live Stream
Packet | Minutes | Video
Monday, November 20 Policy Committee 6:00 PM Agenda | Minutes | Video
Monday, November 20 Curriculum Committee 6:15 PM Agenda | Minutes | Video
Monday, November 27 Personnel Committee 6:00 PM Agenda | Minutes | Video
Monday, November 27 Finance, Facilities, Transport ation 6:15 PM Agenda | Minutes | Video
Monday, December 4 Regular Meeting 6:00 PM NBEAC
Virtual: Live Stream
Packet | Minutes | Video
Monday, December 11 Special Board Meeting 5:30 PM NBEAC
Virtual: Live Stream
Agenda | Minutes | Video
Monday, December 11 Policy Committee 6:00 PM NBEAC
Virtual: Live Stream
Packet | Minutes | Video
Monday, December 11 Curriculum Committee 6:15 PM NBEAC
Virtual: Live Stream
Packet | Minutes | Video
Monday, December 18 Personnel Committee 6:00 PM NBEAC
Virtual: Live Stream
Packet | Minutes | Video
Monday, December 18 Finance, Facilities, Transport ation 6:15 PM NBEAC
Virtual: Live Stream
Packet | Minutes | Video

2024 Board of Education Meeting Calendar and Documents
To review documents from previous meetings, please click here.

Please note: NBEAC is the New Britain Educational Administration Center, which is located at 272 Main Street in New Britain.

Date Meeting Information
Monday, January 8 BOE Regular Meeting 6:00 PM NBEAC
Live Stream
Packet | Minutes | Video
Wednesday, January 10 Budget Workshop 6:00 PM NBEAC
Live Stream
Packet | Minutes | Video
Thursday, January 11 Budget Workshop 6:00 PM NBEAC
Live Stream
Packet | Minutes | Video
Monday, January 22 Policy Committee 6:00 PM NBEAC
Live Stream
Packet | Minutes | Video
Monday, January 22 Curriculum Committee 6:15 PM NBEAC
Live Stream
Packet | Minutes | Video
Monday, January 29 Personnel Committee 6:00 PM NBEAC
Live Stream
Packet | Minutes | Video
Monday, January 29 Finance, Facilities, Transport ation 6:15 PM NBEAC
Live Stream
Packet | Minutes | Video
Tuesday, January 30 Special Board Meeting 6:00 PM NBEAC
Live Stream
Agenda | Minutes | Video
Monday, February 5 BOE Regular Meeting 6:00 PM NBEAC
Live Stream
Packet | Minutes | Video
Tuesday, February 20 Policy Committee 6:00 PM NBEAC
Live Stream
Packet | Minutes | Video
Tuesday, February 20 Curriculum Committee 6:15 PM NBEAC
Live Stream
Packet | Minutes | Video
Monday, February 26 Personnel Committee 6:00 PM NBEAC
Live Stream
Packet | Minutes | Video
Monday, February 26 Finance, Facilities, Transport ation 6:15 PM NBEAC
Live Stream
Packet | Minutes | Video
Tuesday, March 5 BOE Regular Meeting 6:00 PM NBEAC
Live Stream
Packet | Minutes | Video
Monday, March 18 Policy Committee 6:00 PM NBEAC
Live Stream
Packet | Minutes | Video
Monday, March 18 Curriculum Committee 6:15 PM NBEAC
Live Stream
Packet | Minutes | Video
Monday, March 25 Personnel Committee 6:00 PM NBEAC
Live Stream
Packet | Minutes | Video
Monday, March 25 Finance, Facilities, Transport ation 6:15 PM NBEAC
Live Stream
Packet | Minutes | Video
Tuesday, March 26 Special Board Meeting with City Hall 6:15 PM NB City Hall
Live Stream
Agenda | Minutes | Video
Monday, April 1 BOE Regular Meeting 6:00 PM NBEAC
Live Stream
Packet | Minutes | Video
Monday, April 22 Policy Committee 6:00 PM NBEAC
Live Stream
Packet | Minutes | Video
Monday, April 22 Curriculum Committee 6:15 PM NBEAC
Live Stream
Packet | Minutes | Video
Monday, April 29 Personnel Committee 6:00 PM NBEAC
Live Stream
Packet | Minutes | Video
Monday, April 29 Finance, Facilities, Transport ation 6:15 PM NBEAC
Live Stream
Packet | Minutes | Video
Saturday, May 4 BOE Special Meeting 8:00 AM NBEAC Agenda | Minutes | Video
Monday, May 6 BOE Regular Meeting 6:00 PM NBEAC
Live Stream
Packet | Minutes | Video
Monday, May 20 Policy Committee 6:00 PM NBEAC
Live Stream
Packet | Minutes | Video
Monday, May 20 Curriculum Committee 6:15 PM NBEAC
Live Stream
Packet | Minutes | Video
Tuesday, May 28 Personnel Committee 6:00 PM NBEAC
Live Stream
Packet | Minutes | Video
Tuesday, May 28 Finance, Facilities, Transport ation 6:15 PM NBEAC
Live Stream
Packet | Minutes | Video
Monday, June 3 BOE Regular Meeting 6:00 PM NBEAC
Live Stream
Packet | Minutes | Video
Monday, June 10 BOE Special Meeting 6:00 PM NBEAC
Live Stream
Agenda | Minutes | Video
Monday, June 17 Policy Committee 6:00 PM NBEAC
Live Stream
Agenda | Minutes | Video
Monday, June 17 Curriculum Committee 6:15 PM NBEAC
Live Stream
Agenda | Minutes | Video
Monday, June 24 Personnel Committee 6:00 PM NBEAC
Live Stream
Agenda | Minutes | Video
Monday, June 24 Finance, Facilities, Transport ation 6:15 PM NBEAC
Live Stream
Agenda | Minutes | Video
Monday, July 15 BOE Regular Meeting 6:00 PM NBEAC
Live Stream
Agenda | Minutes | Video
Monday, August 12 BOE Regular Meeting 6:00 PM NBEAC
Live Stream
Agenda | Minutes | Video
Tuesday, September 3 BOE Regular Meeting 6:00 PM NBEAC
Live Stream
Agenda | Minutes | Video
Monday, September 23 Policy Committee 6:00 PM NBEAC
Live Stream
Agenda | Minutes | Video
Monday, September 23 Curriculum Committee 6:15 PM NBEAC
Live Stream
Agenda | Minutes | Video
Monday, September 30 Personnel Committee 6:00 PM NBEAC
Live Stream
Agenda | Minutes | Video
Monday, September 30 Finance, Facilities, Transport ation 6:15 PM NBEAC
Live Stream
Agenda | Minutes | Video
Monday, October 7 BOE Regular Meeting 6:00 PM NBEAC
Live Stream
Agenda | Minutes | Video
Monday, October 21 Policy Committee 6:00 PM NBEAC
Live Stream
Agenda | Minutes | Video
Monday, October 21 Curriculum Committee 6:15 PM NBEAC
Live Stream
Agenda | Minutes | Video
Monday, October 28 Personnel Committee 6:00 PM NBEAC
Live Stream
Agenda | Minutes | Video
Monday, October 28 Finance, Facilities, Transport ation 6:15 PM NBEAC
Live Stream
Agenda | Minutes | Video
Monday, November 4 BOE Regular Meeting 6:00 PM NBEAC
Live Stream
Agenda | Minutes | Video
Monday, November 18 Policy Committee 6:00 PM NBEAC
Live Stream
Agenda | Minutes | Video
Monday, November 18 Curriculum Committee 6:15 PM NBEAC
Live Stream
Agenda | Minutes | Video
Monday, November 25 Personnel Committee 6:00 PM NBEAC
Live Stream
Agenda | Minutes | Video
Monday, November 25 Finance, Facilities, Transport ation 6:15 PM NBEAC
Live Stream
Agenda | Minutes | Video
Monday, December 2 BOE Regular Meeting 6:00 PM NBEAC
Live Stream
Agenda | Minutes | Video
Monday, December 9 Policy Committee 6:00 PM NBEAC
Live Stream
Agenda | Minutes | Video
Monday, December 9 Curriculum Committee 6:15 PM NBEAC
Live Stream
Agenda | Minutes | Video
Monday, December 16 Personnel Committee 6:00 PM NBEAC
Live Stream
Agenda | Minutes | Video
Monday, December 16 Finance, Facilities, Transport ation 6:15 PM NBEAC
Live Stream
Agenda | Minutes | Video