Consolidated School District of New Britain
2021 Calendar Lesson PlansTech Support DAB Site Non-Discrimination Policy

CONSOLIDATED SCHOOL DISTRICT
OF NEW BRITAIN

In partnership with family and community, the Consolidated School District of New Britain works to provide the best personalized and comprehensive whole-child education at every level so students will be prepared for, and positively contribute to, a profoundly different future. The Consolidated School District of New Britain strives to pursue excellence one student at a time.

Consolidated School District of New Britain

2021 Board of Education Meeting Calendar and Documents
To review documents from previous meetings, please click here.

Please note: NBEAC is the New Britain Educational Administration Center, which is located at 272 Main Street in New Britain.

Date Meeting Type Time Location Documents
Monday, January 4 Regular Meeting 6:00 PM Virtual Meeting - Stream Packet | Minutes | Video
Tuesday, January 12 Special Meeting 6:00 PM New Britain High School Agenda | Minutes
Tuesday, January 19 Policy Committee 6:00 PM New Britain High School Packet | Minutes
Tuesday, January 19 Curriculum Committee 7:00 PM New Britain High School Packet | Minutes
Monday, January 25 Personnel Committee 6:00 PM New Britain High School Agenda | Minutes
Monday, January 25 Finance, Facilities, Transportation 6:15 PM New Britain High School Packet | Minutes
Monday, February 1 Regular Meeting 6:00 PM Virtual Meeting - Stream Packet | Minutes | Video
Thursday, February 11 Special Meeting 6:00 PM Virtual Meeting - Stream Agenda | Minutes
Tuesday, February 16 Policy Committee 6:00 PM New Britain High School Packet | Minutes
Tuesday, February 16 Curriculum Committee 7:00 PM New Britain High School Packet | Minutes
Monday, February 22 Personnel Committee 6:00 PM New Britain High School Agenda | Minutes
Monday, February 22 Finance, Facilities, Transportation 6:15 PM New Britain High School Packet | Minutes
Tuesday, February 23 Special Board Meeting 6:00 PM NBEAC Agenda | Minutes
Monday, March 8 Special Meeting 5:15 PM Virtual Meeting - Stream Agenda | Minutes
Monday, March 8 Regular Meeting 6:00 PM Virtual Meeting - Stream Packet | Minutes | Video
Monday, March 22 Policy Committee 6:00 PM Virtual Meeting - Stream Packet | Minutes | Video
Monday, March 22 Personnel/Curriculum Committee 6:15 PM Virtual Meeting - Stream Agenda | Minutes | Video
Monday, March 29 Finance, Facilities, Transportation 6:15 PM Virtual Meeting - Stream Packet | Minutes | Video
Monday, April 5 Special Meeting 5:15 PM New Britain High School Agenda | Minutes
Monday, April 5 Regular Meeting 6:00 PM Virtual Meeting - Stream Packet | Minutes | Video
Monday, April 19 Policy Committee 6:00 PM Virtual Meeting - Stream Packet | Minutes | Video
Monday, April 19 Curriculum Committee 6:15 PM Virtual Meeting - Stream Packet | Minutes | Video
Monday, April 26 Personnel Committee 6:00 PM Virtual Meeting - Stream Agenda | Minutes | Video
Monday, April 26 Finance, Facilities, Transportation 6:15 PM Virtual Meeting - Stream Packet | Minutes | Video
Monday, May 3 Regular Meeting 6:00 PM Virtual Meeting - Stream Packet | Minutes | Video
Monday, May 17 Policy Committee 6:00 PM Virtual Meeting - Stream Packet | Minutes | Video
Monday, May 17 Curriculum Committee 6:15 PM Virtual Meeting - Stream Packet | Minutes | Video
Monday, May 24 Personnel Committee 6:00 PM Virtual Meeting - Stream Agenda | Minutes | Video
Monday, May 24 Finance, Facilities, Transportation 6:15 PM Virtual Meeting - Stream Packet | Minutes | Video
Monday, June 7 Regular Meeting 6:00 PM Virtual Meeting - Stream Packet | Minutes | Video
Monday, June 21 Policy Committee 6:00 PM Virtual Meeting - Stream Packet | Minutes | Video
Monday, June 21 Curriculum Committee 6:15 PM Virtual Meeting - Stream Packet | Minutes | Video
Monday, June 28 Personnel Committee 6:00 PM Canceled Agenda | Minutes
Monday, June 28 Finance, Facilities, Transportation 6:15 PM Canceled Packet | Minutes
Monday, July 12 BOE Regular Meeting 6:00 PM Canceled Packet | Minutes | Video
Monday, August 16 BOE Regular Meeting 6:00 PM Virtual Meeting - Stream Packet | Minutes | Video
Monday, September 13 BOE Regular Meeting 6:00 PM Virtual Meeting - Stream Packet | Minutes | Video
Wednesday, September 15 BOE Special Meeting 6:00 PM Virtual Meeting - Stream Agenda | Minutes | Video
Monday, September 20 Policy Committee 6:00 PM Virtual Meeting - Stream Packet | Minutes | Video
Monday, September 20 Curriculum Committee 6:15 PM Canceled Packet | Minutes
Wednesday, September 22 Special Meeting 6:00 PM Canceled Agenda
Monday, September 27 Personnel Committee 6:00 PM Virtual Meeting - Stream Agenda | Minutes | Video
Monday, September 27 Finance, Facilities, Transportation 6:15 PM Virtual Meeting - Stream Packet | Minutes | Video
Tuesday, September 28 Special Meeting 6:00 PM Virtual Meeting - Stream Agenda | Minutes | Video
Monday, October 4 Regular Meeting 6:00 PM Virtual Meeting - Stream Packet | Minutes | Video
Monday, October 18 Policy Committee 6:00 PM Virtual Meeting - Stream Packet | Minutes | Video
Monday, October 18 Curriculum Committee 6:15 PM Canceled Packet | Minutes
Monday, October 25 Personnel Committee 6:00 PM Virtual Meeting - Stream Agenda | Minutes | Video
Monday, October 25 Finance, Facilities, Transportation 6:15 PM Virtual Meeting - Stream Packet | Minutes | Video
Monday, November 8 Regular Meeting 6:00 PM Virtual Meeting - Stream Packet | Minutes | Video
Monday, November 22 Policy Committee 6:00 PM Virtual Meeting - Stream Packet | Minutes | Video
Monday, November 22 Curriculum Committee 6:15 PM Virtual Meeting - Stream Packet | Minutes | Policy
Monday, November 29 Personnel Committee 6:00 PM Virtual Meeting - Stream Agenda | Minutes | Video
Monday, November 29 Finance, Facilities, Transportation 6:15 PM Virtual Meeting - Stream Packet | Minutes | Video
Monday, December 6 Special Meeting 5:00 PM NBEAC | Live Stream Agenda | Minutes | Video
Monday, December 6 Regular Meeting 6:00 PM NBEAC | Live Stream Packet | Minutes | Video
Monday, December 13 Policy Committee 6:00 PM NBEAC Packet | Minutes | Policy
Monday, December 13 Curriculum Committee 6:15 PM NBEAC Packet | Minutes | Video
Monday, December 20 Personnel Committee 6:00 PM NBEAC Agenda | Minutes
Monday, December 20 Finance, Facilities, Transportation 6:15 PM NBEAC Packet | Minutes