Consolidated School District of New Britain
Consolidated School District of New Britain

ATHLETICS | NEW BRITAIN HIGH SCHOOL SPORTS



FALL SPORTS


Team ​
Cross Country
Freshman Football
JV/Varsity Football
Boys - Freshman Soccer
Boys - JV Soccer
Boys - Varsity Soccer
Girls - JV Soccer
Girls - Varsity Soccer
Girls - Freshman Volleyball
Girls - JV Volleyball
Girls - Varsity Volleyball
Head Coach
Lisa Kawecki
Omar McDew
Tebucky Jones
Stanley Utelme
John Morrell
Garth Lawrence
Ed Dickman
Roberto Pugliares
Melissa Perez
Luz Vasquez
Michelle Abraham
Email Address
kawecki@csdnb.org
Omcdew@sbcglobal.net
tsjones@aol.com


grlssoccer14@gmail.com
dickman@csdnb.org
pugliare@csdnb.org
perez@csdnb.org
vazquez@csdnb.org
abraham@csdnb.org
Season Schedule
Click to view season schedule
Click to view season schedule
Click to view season schedule
​Click to view season schedule
Click to view season schedule
Click to view season schedule
Click to view season schedule
Click to view season schedule
Click to view season schedule
Click to view season schedule
Click to view season schedule

WINTER SPORTS


Team ​
Boys - Freshman Basketball
Boys - JV Basketball
Boys - Varsity Basketball
Girls - Freshman Basketball
Girls - JV Basketball
Girls - Varsity Basketball
Boys/Girls - Indoor Track
Co-Ed - Wrestling
Head Coach
Tyshawn Yopp
Darwin Shaw
Kurt Reis
Kaitlin Lennon
Symone Roberts
Marc Wesoly
Tim Kolodziej
Jordan Jaquo
Email Address
yopp@csdnb.org
shawd@csdnb.org
reisk@csdnb.org
lennon@csdnb.org
SymoneRoberts@comcast.net
wesoly@csdnb.org
Kolodziej@csdnb.org
jordanjacquo@gmail.com
SPRING SPORTS


Team ​
Boys - Freshman Baseball
Boys - JV Baseball
Boys - Varsity Baseball
Boys - Golf
Girls - Golf
Boys - Outdoor Track
Girls - Outdoor Track
Girls - JV Softball
Girls - Varsity Softball
Girls - Varsity Tennis
Boys - Varsity Tennis
Head Coach
Greg Dresko
Chad Heath
Roberto Mercado
Robert Zadrozny
Rich Carlson
Tim Kolodziej
Darwin Shaw
Eddie Dickman
Joel Simmone
Joe Canzanella
Joe Vaverchak
Email Address
dresko@csdnb.org
heath@csdnb.org
mercadob@csdnb.org
zadrozny@csdnb.org
Carlsonr36@csdnb.org
Kolodziej@csdnb.org
shawd@csdnb.org
dickman@csdnb.org
simmone@csdnb.org
 
vavercha@csdnb.org​
Season Schedule

YEAR-ROUND SPORTS


Team ​
Co-Ed - Cheerleading
Unified Sports
Head Coach
Michelle Merced
Margaret Coates
Sandy Dichner
Ann Gail
Email Address
Nbhscheersquad@gmail.com
coates@csdnb.org
dichner@csdnb.org
limnios@csdnb.org

 

 

 

 

CSDNB InstagramCSDNB Twitter CSDNB Facebook