Consolidated School District of New Britain
Consolidated School District of New Britain

ATHLETICS | NEW BRITAIN HIGH SCHOOL SPORTS



FALL SPORTS


Team ​
Cross Country
Freshman Football
JV/Varsity Football
Boys - Freshman Soccer
Boys - JV Soccer
Boys - Varsity Soccer
Girls - JV Soccer
Girls - Varsity Soccer
Girls - Freshman Volleyball
Girls - JV Volleyball
Girls - Varsity Volleyball
Head Coach
Lisa Kawecki
Omar McDew
Tebucky Jones
Stanley Utelme
John Morell
Garth Lawrence
Ed Dickman
Roberto Pugliares
Melissa Perez
Luz Vasquez
Michelle Abraham
Email Address
kawecki@csdnb.org

jones@csdnb.org

morellj@csdnb.org
lawrenceg@csdnb.org
dickman@csdnb.org
pugliare@csdnb.org
perez@csdnb.org
vazquez@csdnb.org
abraham@csdnb.org
Season Schedule
Click to view season schedule
Click to view season schedule
Click to view season schedule
​Click to view season schedule
Click to view season schedule
Click to view season schedule
Click to view season schedule
Click to view season schedule
Click to view season schedule
Click to view season schedule
Click to view season schedule

WINTER SPORTS


Team ​
Boys - Freshman Basketball
Boys - JV Basketball
Boys - Varsity Basketball
Girls - Freshman Basketball
Girls - JV Basketball
Girls - Varsity Basketball
Boys/Girls - Indoor Track
Co-Ed - Wrestling
Head Coach
Tyshawn Yopp
Darwin Shaw
Kurt Reis
Chris Williams
Symone Roberts
Marc Wesoly
Tim Kolodziej
TBD
Email Address
yopp@csdnb.org
shawd@csdnb.org
reisk@csdnb.org

robertss@csdnb.org
wesoly@csdnb.org
Kolodziej@csdnb.org

SPRING SPORTS


Team ​
Boys - Freshman Baseball
Boys - JV Baseball
Boys - Varsity Baseball
Boys - Golf
Girls - Golf
Boys - Outdoor Track
Girls - Outdoor Track
Girls - JV Softball
Girls - Varsity Softball
Girls - Varsity Tennis
Boys - Varsity Tennis
Head Coach
TBD
Greg Dresko
Roberto Mercado
Robert Zadrozny
Annina Foran
Tim Kolodziej
Darwin Shaw
TBD
Joel Simmone
Joe Canzanella
Joe Vaverchak
Email Address

dresko@csdnb.org
mercadob@csdnb.org
zadrozny@csdnb.org
forana@csdnb.org
Kolodziej@csdnb.org
shawd@csdnb.org

simmone@csdnb.org
 
vavercha@csdnb.org​
Season Schedule

YEAR-ROUND SPORTS


Team ​
Co-Ed - Cheerleading
Unified Sports
Head Coach
Michelle Merced
Margaret Coates
Sandy Dichner
Ann Gail
Email Address

coates@csdnb.org
dichner@csdnb.org
limnios@csdnb.org

 

 

 

 

CSDNB InstagramCSDNB Twitter CSDNB Facebook