Consolidated School District of New Britain
Consolidated School District of New Britain

ATHLETICS | MIDDLE SCHOOL ATHLETICS



DILORETO MIDDLE SCHOOL

Team ​
Boys Basketball
Girls Basketball
Co-Ed Cross Country
Boys Soccer
Girls Soccer
Boys Volleyball
Girls Volleyball
After School Coordinator
Head Coach
Akeem Bryan
Jessica Fengler
Martha Crawford
Christina DeAmicis
Carla Corden
Thomas Mazza

Joseph Body
Email Address
Akafella316@gmail.com
JFengler12@gmail.com
crawford@csdnb.org
deamicis@csdnb.org
corden@csdnb.org
mazzat@csdnb.org

body@csdnb.org
Season Schedule

HALS ACADEMY

Team ​
Boys Basketball
Girls Basketball
Co-Ed Cross Country
Co-Ed Soccer
Boys Volleyball
Girls Volleyball
Head Coach
Chris Williams
Bhupal Babajiyavar
Bhupal Babajiyavar
John Morrell
Email Address
williamscht@yahoo.com
babajiyavar@csdnb.org
babajiyavar@csdnb.org
jcaaj@comcast.net
Season Schedule

PULASKI MIDDLE SCHOOL


Team ​
​Boys Basketball
Girls Basketball
Co-Ed Cross Country
Co-Ed Soccer
Boys Volleyball
Girls Volleyball
Head Coach
Wilfredo Irizarry
Jaclyn English
Alan Sullivan
Wilfredo Irizarry
Edward Dickman
Alyssa Serville
Alan Sullivan
Jaclyn English
Email Address
Irizarry@csdnb.org
englishj@csdnb.org
sullivan@csdnb.org
irizarry@csdnb.org
dickman@csdnb.org
serville@csdnb.org
sullivan@csdnb.org
englishj@csdnb.org
Season Schedule

SLADE MIDDLE SCHOOL


Team ​
Boys Basketball
Girls Basketball
Co-Ed Cross Country
Boys Soccer
Girls Soccer
Boys Volleyball
Girls Volleyball
Head Coach
Quentin McDougald
Megan Moore
Quentin McDougald

Clint Matarazzo
Clint Matarazzo
Email Address
mcdougald@csdnb.org
megan.e.moore@my.ccsu.edu
mcdougald@csdnb.org

matarazz@csdnb.org
matarazz@csdnb.org
Season Schedule

 

 

 

 

CSDNB InstagramCSDNB Twitter CSDNB Facebook